President Jordan D. Joaquin

Vice President Ina M. Hall

 Council Members

Virgil S. Smith
Donald W. Medart Jr.

Gloria L. McGee

Zion C. White
Jonathan E. Koteen

2023/2024 Quechan Tribal Council

The Quechan Indian Tribe held their Tribal General Election on Monday, December 5, 2022 for the offices of the President, Vice President, and the five council seats. The newly elected Quechan Tribal Council are:

Tribal President Jordan D. Joaquin
Tribal Vice-President Ina M. Hall

Tribal Council Members:

  • Virgil S. Smith
  • Gloria L. McGee
  • Jonathan E. Koteen
  • Zion C. White
  • Donald W. Medart Jr.

The President and Vice-President will hold office until the next General Election in December 2026, The office of President and Vice-President is a four year term.  The five Tribal Council members' term will be two years and they will have their next election in December 2024.

Upcoming Events

View all upcoming events