Departments


Contact:
Vacant
Director

Physical Address:
498 Quechan Road
Winterhaven, CA 92283

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1899
Yuma, AZ 85366-1899

Phone:
(760) 572-2314

Fax:
(760) 572-2735

Cell:
(928) 919-2198

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Note:
Due to the capacity limit "Appointment Only" call (760) 572-2314 or e-mail:

Job Openings at Paradise Casino and The Q Casino Resort

 

 

 

 

Posted Thursday, February 29, 2024


 


 

Posted Wednesday, February 28, 2024


 

Posted Monday, February 26, 2024

Posted Friday, February 23, 2024

Posted Thursday, February 22, 2024


 

Posted Wednesday, February 21, 2024


 

 

Posted Tuesday, February 20, 2024


 

Posted Thursday, February 15, 2024

Posted Wednesday, February 14, 2024


 

Posted Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Posted Monday, February 12, 2024

Posted Wednesday, February 07, 2024

 

Posted Tuesday, February 06, 2024


 

Posted Friday, February 02, 2024

Posted Thursday, February 01, 2024


 


 


 

Posted Wednesday, January 31, 2024


 


 

 

Posted Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Posted Monday, January 29, 2024


 

Posted Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Posted Tuesday, January 23, 2024


 

Posted Monday, January 22, 2024

Posted Wednesday, January 17, 2024


 


 


 


 


 


 

Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024


 

Posted Thursday, January 11, 2024

Posted Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Posted Tuesday, January 09, 2024

Posted Monday, January 08, 2024


 


 


 


 


 


 


Posted Thursday, January 04, 2024

Posted Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Posted Friday, December 29, 2023

AZ Job Connection - AZ Job Connection
www.azjobconnection.gov


 

AZ Job Connection - AZ Job Connection
www.azjobconnection.gov

  •      Administrative Support Coordinator – 6270240
  •      Administration Assistant Clerk- Non-Exempt – 6270225
  •      Referral Clerk – 6200652
  •      Behavioral Health Provider – 6270200
  •      Medical Receivables Specialist – 6270199
  •      Dentist FT/ On Call Positions – 6270194
  •      Chronic Disease Specialist – 6270193
  •      Pediatrician – 6270192
  •      Dental Receptionist – 6270188
  •      Registered Nurse – 6270187
  •      Nurse Care Manager/RN or LPN – 6270185
  •      Medical Assistant – 6270184
  •      Registered Dental Hygienist/ ON CALL Positions – 6270182
  •      Controller (Non-Exempt) - Yuma Clinic – 6270181
  •      Community Health Worker – 6270179

 

Posted Thursday, December 28, 2023

Posted Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Posted Thursday, December 14, 2023

Posted Tuesday, December 12, 2023

The complete job posting can be found at www.azjobconnection.gov

Posted Monday, December 11, 2023

Posted Friday, December 08, 2023


Posted Wednesday, December 06, 2023

Job postings are listed on the Arizona Job Connection website.

Posted Tuesday, December 05, 2023


 


 

Posted Friday, December 01, 2023


 

  • Attendance Coordinator at Yuma Private Industry Council in Yuma, AZ
    Job Posting Id: 6225498  on azjobconnection.gov

Posted Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Posted Monday, November 27, 2023

Posted Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Supervisor at B.D.P'S Kwapa Car Wash
Job Posting Id: 6214583 on azjobconnection.gov 

Posted Monday, November 20, 2023

Medical Device Assembler/Operator- Production at Martech Medical Products Inc
Job Posting Id: 6213540 on azjobconnection.gov 


 


 

IT Specialist, GS-2210-12

Full TimeAZ-YUMAYPG

apply


 


 


 


 


 

Posted Friday, November 17, 2023


Posted Tuesday, November 14, 2023


 


 

AZ Job Connection - AZ Job Connection

www.azjobconnection.gov

Job orders 11/13/2023 

  • Community Health Worker – 6200502
  • Controller (Non-Exempt) - Yuma Clinic – 6200589
  • Registered Dental Hygienist FT/ On Call Positions – 6200630
  • Medical Assistant – 6200631
  • Medical Assistant Associate – 6200635
  • Nurse Care Manager/RN or LPN – 6200636
  • Registered Nurse – 6200637
  • Dental Assistants/Extended Functions DA – 6200640
  • Pediatrician – 6200641
  • Eligibility Outreach Worker – 6200642
  • Chronic Disease Specialist – 6200643
  • Dentist FT/ On Call Positions – 6200644
  • Pharmacy Technician – 6200645 
  • Maintenance Technician – 6200638
  • Medical Receivables Specialist – 6104136
  • Behavioral Health Provider – 6200651
  • Referral Clerk – 6200652
  • Cyber Security Specialist - 6200669 

Posted Monday, November 13, 2023

Posted Tuesday, November 07, 2023

Posted Friday, November 03, 2023


 


 

Posted Thursday, November 02, 2023

Posted Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Posted Monday, October 30, 2023

Posted Friday, October 27, 2023

Posted Thursday, October 26, 2023


 

Posted Wednesday, October 25, 2023


 

Posted Friday, October 20, 2023


 

Posted Thursday, October 19, 2023

Posted Wednesday, October 18, 2023


 


 


 

AZ Job Connection - AZ Job Connection
www.azjobconnection.gov

SUNSET HEALTH

Job orders 10/17/2023 

  • Community Health Worker – 6089599
  • Controller (Non-Exempt) - Yuma Clinic – 6089601
  • Registered Dental Hygienist FT/ On Call Positions – 6089610
  • Medical Assistant – 6089611
  • Medical Assistant Associate – 6089613
  • Nurse Care Manager/RN or LPN – 6089614
  • Registered Nurse – 6089615
  • Referral Tracker – 6089633
  • Dental Receptionist – 6089620
  • Dental Assistants/Extended Functions DA – 6089622
  • Family Medicine NP or PA – 6089623
  • Family Medicine Physician or Nurse Practitioner – 
  • Pediatrician/PNP/FNP/PA – 6089626
  • Eligibility Outreach Worker – 6089628
  • Chronic Disease Specialist – 6089634
  • Dentist FT/ On Call Positions – 6089631
  • Pharmacy Technician – 6089632 
  • Maintenance Technician – 6089617
  • Medical Receivables Specialist – 6104136
  • Behavioral Health Provider – 6104156
  • Receptionist - 6104170 

 

Posted Monday, October 16, 2023


 

 ETR


 

 


 

 


 

Posted Thursday, October 12, 2023

Anoka County


 

AccuWeather

Posted Wednesday, October 11, 2023

 


 


 

Freudenberg Group

Posted Tuesday, October 10, 2023

★ Indicates a Federal Contractor

Job Title

 

Company

Custom Applicator w/CDL (Yuma, AZ)

 ★

Wilbur-Ellis Company

Muzzle Exit Technician IV **INTERNAL...

 ★

Trax International

Registered Dietitian

 ★

Davita Inc.

Flight Nurse

 ★

Air Methods

Dietitian

 ★

Davita Inc.

Seasonal Class A CDL Driver

 ★

Nutrien

Front Desk Clerk

 

MHC Property Management L.P.

Route Sales Representative $18.03/Hr

 ★

Alsco

Bag Handler/Warehouse (Forklift Certi...

 ★

Alsco

Document Management Analyst I

 ★

Amentum

Retail Sales Specialist - Part-Time -...

 ★

Charter Communications

Access Control/Security Guard (SCA)

 ★

Peraton

Kid Check Attendant - Cast Member

 ★

Chuck E Cheese

Lumberyard Associate

 ★

84 Lumber Company

Millwork Manufacturer

 ★

84 Lumber Company

Merchandiser (Full Time)

 ★

Red Bull North America


 

Aha!

Posted Friday, October 06, 2023


 

The Myers-Briggs Company


 

Cocktail Server at Cocopah Bend RV & Golf Resort

Job Posting Id: 6119385 on azjobconnection.gov 

Posted Thursday, October 05, 2023


 


 


 

AccuWeather

 

The Myers-Briggs Company

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

Displaced Flyer


Dislocated Worker


Upcoming Events


View all upcoming events