Latest News

Back to Articles
Election Board Swearing In Ceremony

On Wednesday, November 22, 2017, the 2017 Election Board was sworn in at the Tribal Council Chambers.

Police Chief Nerva was present to swear in the election board.

The board consists of:

  • Judge - Angela Sandoval
  • Marshal - Alberta Solorio
  • Clerk I - Christine Lopez
  • Clerk II - Deborah Vilicana


Upcoming Events

View all upcoming events