Latest News

Back to Articles
2022 Election Board Sworn In

On Tuesday, September 13, 2022 the 2022 Election Board members were sworn in in the Tribal Council Chambers by Police Chief Kirk Nirva with the Quechan Tribal Council members in attendance.

The 2022 General Election for a President, Vice-President, and five Council Members will be on Monday, December 5, 2022.

Election Board Judge Angela Sandoval gets sworn in.

Election Board Clerk I Juana Denard gets sworn in by Police Chief Nerva.

Election Board Clerk II Gina Golding gets sworn in by Police Chief Nerva.

The 2022 Election Board: (l-r) Marshal Ira H. Murphy, Clerk II Gina Golding, Judge Angela Sandoval, and Clerk I Juana Denard.

Upcoming Events

View all upcoming events